North Carolina Utilities Commission
Docket E-2 Sub 1193
Service List
Address Party Type Date Added Party of Record
David T Drooz
Staff Attorney
Public Staff - NC Utilities Commission
4326 Mail Service Center
Raleigh,  NC  27699-4300
E-Mail:  david.drooz@psncuc.nc.gov
2/25/2019 Yes

Duke Energy Progress, LLC
PO Box 1551
Raleigh,  NC  27602
E-Mail:  bo.somers@duke-energy.com
1/4/2019 Yes

FENTRESS; KENDRICK C
ASSOCIATE GENERAL COUNSEL
DUKE ENERGY
NCRH 20
PO BOX 1551
RALEIGH,  NC  27602
Fax:  +1(919)784-5240
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-6733
E-Mail:  Kendrick.Fentress@duke-energy.com
1/4/2019 Yes

Gina C Holt
Staff Attorney
Public Staff- NCUC
4326 Mail Service Center
Raleigh,  NC  27699-4326
E-Mail:  gina.holt@psncuc.nc.gov
2/25/2019 Yes

ALLEN; DWIGHT
THE ALLEN LAW OFFICES, PLLC
4030 Wake Forest Road
Suite 115
RALEIGH,  NC  27609
Fax:  +1(919)838-5175
Telephone 1:  +1(919)838-5175
E-Mail:  bhallen@theallenlawlawoffices.com
1/18/2019 Yes

AYERS; CHRISTOPHER
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, NC PUBLIC STAFF
,   
E-Mail:  chris.ayers@psncuc.nc.gov
2/25/2019 Yes

SOMERS; LAWRENCE B.
DEPUTY GENERAL COUNSEL
DUKE ENERGY CORPORATION
PO BOX 1551/NCRH20
RALEIGH,  NC  27602-1551
Fax:  +9(195)462-6669
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-6722
E-Mail:  bo.somers@duke-energy.com
1/4/2019 Yes

Trathen; Marcus W
Brooks, Pierce, McLendon, Humphrey & Leonard,LLP
Suite 1700, Wells Fargo Capitol Center
150 Fayetteville St., P.O. Box 1800 (zip 27602)
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Fax:  +1(919)839-0304
Telephone 1:  +1(919)839-0300 x207
E-Mail:  mtrathen@brookspierce.com
1/5/2021 Yes

KAYLOR; ROBERT W
LAW OFFICE OF ROBERT W. KAYLOR
353 E. SIX FORKS ROAD
Suite 260
RALEIGH,  NC  27609-7882
Fax:  +1(919)828-5240
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-5250
Telephone 1:  +1(919)828-5250
E-Mail:  bkaylor@rwkaylorlaw.com
1/4/2019 Yes

Warren K. Hicks
Attorney for CIGFUR I, II and III
Bailey & Dixon, LLP
Post Office Box 1351
Raleigh,  NC  27602-1351
Telephone 1:  +1(919)828-0731
E-Mail:  whicks@bdixon.com
2/6/2019 No

Schauer , Craig
Brooks, Pierce, McLendon, Humprey & Leonard LLP
Suite 1700 Wells Fargo Capitol Center
150 Fayetteville Street P.O. Box 1800 (zip 27602)
Raleigh ,  NC  27601
E-Mail:  cschauer@brookspierce.com
1/5/2021 Yes

Schauer , Craig
Brooks, Pierce, McLendon, Humprey & Leonard LLP
Suite 1700 Wells Fargo Capitol Center
150 Fayetteville Street P.O. Box 1800 (zip 27602)
Raleigh ,  NC  27601
E-Mail:  cschauer@brookspierce.com
1/12/2021 Yes

TSAI; DAVID
PROGRESS ENERGY CAROLINAS
410 S. WILMINGTON STREET
PEB 20
RALEIGH,  NC  27601
Fax:  +1(919)546-2694
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-4509
E-Mail:  David.Tsai@duke-energy.com
1/4/2019 Yes

BREITSCHWERDT; E BRETT
Attorney
MCGUIRE WOODS, LLP
501 Fayetteville St.
Suite 500
RALEIGH,  NC  27601
Fax:  +1(919)755-6699
Primary:  +1(919)755-6563
Telephone 1:  +1(919)755-6600
E-Mail:  bbreitschwerdt@mcguirewoods.com
1/4/2019 Yes

Martin, Kevin
Executive Director
Carolina Utlity Customers Association Inc.
1780 Trawick Road
Suite 210 Trawick Professional Center
Raleigh,  NC  27604
Fax:  +1(919)212-6808
Telephone 1:  +1(919)212-2880
E-Mail:  kmartin@cucainc.org
3/2/2020 Yes

Robinson, Camal O.
Senior Counsel
Duke Energy Corporation
Seniorl Counsel
550 S. Tryon Street, DEC45A
Charlotte,  NC  28202
Telephone 1:  +1(980)373-2631
E-Mail:  camal.robinson@duke-energy.com
6/2/2020 Yes

Trathen; Marcus W
Brooks, Pierce, McLendon, Humphrey & Leonard,LLP
Suite 1700, Wells Fargo Capitol Center
150 Fayetteville St., P.O. Box 1800 (zip 27602)
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Fax:  +1(919)839-0304
Telephone 1:  +1(919)839-0300 x207
E-Mail:  mtrathen@brookspierce.com
1/12/2021 Yes