North Carolina Utilities Commission
Docket G-9 Sub 743
Service List
Address Party Type Date Added Party of Record
Richard K Goley
McGuire Woods
,   
E-Mail:  kgoley@mcguirewoods.com
3/6/2019 Yes

Hudzina; Kelly M.
Controller
Nucor Steel-Hertford
P. O. Box 279
Winton,  NC  27986
Telephone 1:  +1(252)356-3712
E-Mail:  khudzina@nucorhertford.com
5/7/2019 Yes

David T Drooz
Staff Attorney
Public Staff - NC Utilities Commission
4326 Mail Service Center
Raleigh,  NC  27699-4300
E-Mail:  david.drooz@psncuc.nc.gov
3/6/2019 Yes

Teresa L. Townsend
Assistant Attorney General
NC Department of Justice
P.O. Box 629
Raleigh,  NC  27602-0629
Telephone 1:  +1(919)716-6980
E-Mail:  ttownsend@ncdoj.gov
6/10/2019 Yes

Culpepper , Elizabeth D.
Staff Attorney
Public Staff - NC Utilities Commission
4326 Mail Service Center
Raleigh,  NC  27699-4300
E-Mail:  elizabeth.culpepper@psncuc.nc.gov
3/6/2019 Yes

SOMERS; LAWRENCE B.
DEPUTY GENERAL COUNSEL
DUKE ENERGY CORPORATION
PO BOX 1551/NCRH20
RALEIGH,  NC  27602-1551
Fax:  +9(195)462-6669
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-6722
E-Mail:  bo.somers@duke-energy.com
3/6/2019 No

FEATHERS; RICHARD
Associate General Counsel
NC EMC
P O BOX 27306
RALEIGH,  NC  27611-7306
Fax:  +1(919)645-3437
Telephone 1:  +1(919)875-3026
E-Mail:  rick.feathers@ncemcs.com
3/6/2019 No

CITY MANAGER
MONROE; CITY OF
P O BOX 69
MONROE,  NC  28111-0069
Telephone 1:  +1(704)282-4501
E-Mail:  
3/6/2019 No

SHERRY ROBINSON
LEXIS NEXIS LIBRARY SERVICES
P O BOX 933
ATTN LIBRARY SERVICES B8
DAYTON,  OH  45401
Telephone 1:  +1(937)865-7888
E-Mail:  sherry.robinson@lexisnexis.com
3/6/2019 No

MILLER; STEVE
BOOTH AND ASSOCIATES, INC.
SUITE 109
5811 GLENWOOD AVENUE
RALEIGH,  NC  27612
Fax:  +1(919)859-5918
Telephone 1:  +1(919)851-8770
E-Mail:  MillerSA@booth-assoc.com
3/6/2019 No

CROSS; PHILLIP
ATTN LAW DEPARTMENT
PUBLIC UTILITIES REPORTS INC
11410 Issac Newton Sq North
Suite 220
Reston,  VA  20190
Fax:  +1(703)847-0683
Telephone 1:  +1(703)847-7720
E-Mail:  
3/6/2019 No

Powers; Pia
Manager-Regulatory Affairs
Piedmont Natural Gas Company, Inc.
4720 Piedmont Row Drive
Charlotte,  NC  28210
Telephone 1:  +1(704)731-4259
E-Mail:  pia.powers@piedmontng.com
3/1/2019 Yes

PAGE, ROBERT F.
Attorney
CRISP & PAGE, PLLC
4010 BARRETT DR
SUITE 205
RALEIGH,  NC  27609
Fax:  +1(919)791-0010
Telephone 1:  +1(919)791-0009
E-Mail:  rpage@crisppage.com
3/6/2019 Yes

Warren K. Hicks
Attorney
Bailey & Dixon, LLP
Post Office Box 1351
Raleigh,  NC  27602
Telephone 1:  +1(919)828-0731
E-Mail:  whicks@bdixon.com
6/10/2019 Yes

FORCE; MARGARET A
Assistant Attorney General
NC Department of Justice
Consumer Protection
114 W, Edenton St.
RALEIGH,  NC  27603
Fax:  +1(919)716-6757
Telephone 1:  +1(919)716-6053
E-Mail:  pforce@ncdoj.gov
6/10/2019 Yes

Bruce Barkley
,   
E-Mail:  bruce.barkley@piedmontng.com
3/6/2019 Yes

Corrie Foster
Attorney
,   
E-Mail:  foster@ncuc.net
3/1/2019 Yes

West, James P.
General Counsel
Fayetteville Public Works Commission
955 Old Wilmington Road
PO Box 1089
Fayetteville,  NC  28301
Telephone 1:  +1(910)223-4909
E-Mail:  james.west@faypwc.com
9/25/2019 Yes

BLAKE; CHRISTOPHER J
NELSON MULLINS RILEY AND SCARBOROUGH, LLP
4140 PARK LAKE AVE, STE 200
P O BOX 30519
RALEIGH,  NC  27622-0519
Fax:  +1(919)329-3140
Telephone 1:  +1(919)329-3807
E-Mail:  chris.blake@nelsonmullins.com
5/7/2019 Yes

AYERS; CHRISTOPHER
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, NC PUBLIC STAFF
,   
E-Mail:  chris.ayers@psncuc.nc.gov
9/11/2019 Yes

MILLER; SHARON
CAROLINA UTILITY CUSTOMER ASSOCIATION INC
SUITE 210 TRAWICK PROFESSIONAL CTR
1708 TRAWICK ROAD
RALEIGH,  NC  27604
Fax:  +1(919)212-6808
Telephone 1:  +1(919)212-2880
E-Mail:  smiller@cucainc.org
3/6/2019 No

JAMES P. WEST
COUNSEL
FAYETTEVILLE PUBLIC WORKS COMMISSION
955 Old Wilmington Road
P.O. Box 1089
Fayetteville,  NC  28302-1089
Telephone 1:  +1(910)223-4909
E-Mail:  james.west@faypwc.com
3/20/2019 Yes

Sloane K OHare
,   
E-Mail:  sohare@mcguirewoods.com
8/14/2019 Yes

John Little
Staff Attorney
Public Staff - NC Utilities Commission
,  NC 
E-Mail:  john.little@psncuc.nc.gov
8/6/2019 Yes

Martin, Kevin
Executive Director
Carolina Utlity Customers Association Inc.
1780 Trawick Road
Suite 210 Trawick Professional Center
Raleigh,  NC  27604
Fax:  +1(919)212-6808
Telephone 1:  +1(919)212-2880
E-Mail:  kmartin@cucainc.org
3/2/2020 Yes

Jennifer T Harrod
Special Deputy Attorney General, State of NC
NC Attorney General's Office
Consumer Protection
114 W. Edenton St.
Raleigh,  NC  27603
E-Mail:  jharrod@ncuc.net
6/10/2019 Yes

Megan Jost
,   
E-Mail:  megan.jost@psncuc.nc.gov
8/26/2019 Yes

JEFFRIES, IV; JAMES H
Attorney
MCGUIREWOODS, LLP
201 NORTH TRYON STREET, SUITE 3000
CHARLOTTE,  NC  28202-2146
Primary:  +1(704)343-2348
E-Mail:  jjeffries@mcguirewoods.com
3/1/2019 Yes

Xenopolous, Damon E.
Counsel
Stone Mattheis Xenopolous & Brew, PC
1025 Thomas Jefferson Street, N.W.
Suite 800 West
Washington,  DC  20007
Fax:  +1(202)342-0807
Telephone 1:  +1(202)342-0800
E-Mail:  dex@smxblax.com
5/7/2019 Yes

Piedmont Natural Gas Company, Inc.
4720 Piedmont Row Drive
Charlotte,  NC  28210
E-Mail:  sohare@mcguirewoods.com
3/1/2019 Yes

EASON, JOSEPH W.
Attorney
NELSON MULLINS RILEY & SCARBOROUGH, LLP
4140 PARKLAKE AVE, STE 200
RALEIGH,  NC  27622-0519
Fax:  +1(919)329-3140
Telephone 1:  +1(919)329-3807
E-Mail:  joe.eason@nelsonmullins.com
5/7/2019 Yes