North Carolina Utilities Commission
Docket W-354 Sub 364
Service List
Address Party Type Date Added Party of Record
Carolina Water Service, Inc. of North Carolina
4944 Parkway Plaza Boulevard
Suite 375
Charlotte,  NC  28217
E-Mail:  Dante.Destefano@carolinawaterservicenc.com
5/24/2019 Yes

Christina D Cress
,   
E-Mail:  christina@ncl-law.com
8/21/2019 Yes

JoAnne Sanford
Attorney
Sanford Law Office, PLLC
P.O. Box 28085
Raleigh,  NC  27611
Telephone 1:  +1(919)210-4900
E-Mail:  sanford@sanfordlawoffice.com
5/24/2019 Yes

Gina C Holt
Staff Attorney
Public Staff- NCUC
4326 Mail Service Center
Raleigh,  NC  27699-4326
E-Mail:  gina.holt@psncuc.nc.gov
9/25/2019 Yes

CHAPPELL; PAULA
NCDENR-PUBLIC WATER SUPPLY
PARKER LINCOLN BUILDING
1634 MAIL SERVICE CENTER
Raleigh,  NC  27699
Fax:  +1(919)715-4374
Telephone 1:  +1(919)715-3213
E-Mail:  paula.chappell@ncdenr.gov
5/24/2019 Yes

ALLEN; BRITTON H
THE ALLEN LAW OFFICES, PLLC
4030 Wake Forest Rd.
SUITE 115
RALEIGH,  NC  27609
Fax:  +1(919)838-5175
Telephone 1:  +1(919)838-5175
E-Mail:  bhallen@theallenlawoffices.com
9/5/2019 Yes

ALLEN; DWIGHT
THE ALLEN LAW OFFICES, PLLC
4030 Wake Forest Road
Suite 115
RALEIGH,  NC  27609
Fax:  +1(919)838-5175
Telephone 1:  +1(919)838-5175
E-Mail:  dallen@theallenlawoffices.com
9/5/2019 Yes

John Little
Staff Attorney
Public Staff - NC Utilities Commission
,  NC 
E-Mail:  john.little@psncuc.nc.gov
9/25/2019 Yes

Jonathan B Mendenhall
Vice President of Operations for NC and TN
4944 Parkway Plaza
Suite 375
Charlotte,  NC  28217
E-Mail:  bmendenhall@uiwater.com
5/24/2019 Yes

Brady W. Allen
Allen Law Offices, PLLC
4030 Wake Forest Road, Suite 115
Raleigh,  NC  27609
Telephone 1:  +1(919)838-5175
Telephone 1:  +1(919)838-5175
E-Mail:  bhallen@theallenlawoffices.com
9/5/2019 Yes

Dianna W Downey
Chief Counsel
PUBLIC STAFF - NORTH CAROLINA UTILITIES COMMISSION
4326 Mail Service Center
Raleigh,  NC  27699-4300
E-Mail:  dianna.downey@psncuc.nc.gov
1/6/2020 Yes

Mark R. Alson
Attorney
Ice Miller LLP
One American Square
Suite 2900
Indianapolis,  IN  46282-0200
Fax:  +1(317)592-4698
Telephone 1:  +1(317)236-2263
E-Mail:  mark.alson@icemiller.com
Other 10/28/2019 Yes

WILLIAM E GRANTMYRE
,   
E-Mail:  william.grantmyre@psncuc.nc.gov
9/25/2019 Yes

BENNINK, JR; ROBERT H
ATTORNEY AT LAW
BENNINK LAW OFFICE
130 MURPHY DRIVE
CARY,  NC  27513
Telephone 1:  +1(919)760-3185
E-Mail:  BENNINKLAWOFFICE@AOL.COM
5/24/2019 Yes

Pochala-Peck, Karen
Division of Environmental Quality
1634 Mail Service Center
512 N. Salisbury Street
Raleigh,  NC  27604
Telephone 1:  +1(919)707-9093
E-Mail:  Karen.pochala-peck@ncdenr.gov
3/31/2020 No