North Carolina Utilities Commission
Docket E-100 Sub 157
Service List
Address Party Type Date Added Party of Record
CIGFUR III
CIGFUR III
P.O. Box 1351
Raleigh,  NC  27602-1351
E-Mail:  ccress@bdixon.com
7/6/2018 Yes

Alexander, Kelly M.
Congressman
NC House
16 W. Jones Street
Room 404
Raleigh,  NC  27601
E-Mail:  Kelly.Alexander@ncleg.net
2/21/2019 No

John Ager
Congressman
NC House
300 N Salisbury St
Room 509
Raleigh,  NC  27603
E-Mail:  John.Ager@ncleg.net
3/11/2019 No

GUDRUN THOMPSON
SOUTHERN ENVIRONMENTAL LAW CENTER
601 WEST ROSEMARY STREET
SUITE 220
CHAPEL HILL,  NC  27516
Telephone 1:  +1(919)967-1450
E-Mail:  gthompson@selcnc.org
11/1/2018 Yes

Duke Energy Carolinas, LLC
526 S. Church Street
Charlotte,  NC  28202
E-Mail:  jack.jirak@duke-energy.com
3/13/2019 Yes

CHRISTOPHER M. CARMODY
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
NORTH CAROLINA CLEAN ENERGY BUSINESS ALLIANCE
811 NINTH STREET - SUITE 120-158
DURHAM,  NC  27705
Telephone 1:  +1(919)608-1060
E-Mail:  Director@ncceba.com
7/27/2018 Yes

Majeed, Nasif
Congressman
NC House
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1008
Raleigh,  NC  27601
E-Mail:  Nasif.Majeed@ncleg.net
2/21/2019 No

Teresa L. Townsend
Assistant Attorney General
NC Department of Justice
P.O. Box 629
Raleigh,  NC  27602-0629
Telephone 1:  +1(919)716-6980
E-Mail:  ttownsend@ncdoj.gov
2/7/2019 Yes

Belk, Mary
Congresswoman
NC House
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1313
Raleigh,  NC  27601
E-Mail:  Mary.Belk@ncleg.net
2/21/2019 No

Jennifer T Harrod
Special Deputy Attorney General, State of NC
NC Attorney General's Office
Consumer Protection
114 W. Edenton St.
Raleigh,  NC  27603
E-Mail:  jharrod@ncuc.net
12/21/2018 Yes

WHITTLE; DANIEL
ATTORNEY
ENVIRONMENTAL DEFENSE
4000 Westchase Blvd.
Suite 510
RALEIGH,  NC  27607-3965
Fax:  +1(919)881-2607
Telephone 1:  +1(919)881-2601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)881-2914
E-Mail:  dwhittle@edf.org
10/29/2018 Yes

Susan C Fisher
Congresswoman
NC House
300 N Salisbury St
Room 504
Raleigh,  NC  27603
E-Mail:  Susan.Fisher@ncleg.net
3/11/2019 No

KELLS; ANDREA
MCGUIRE WOODS, LLP
501 FAYETTEVILLE STREET
SUITE 500
RALEIGH,  NC  27601
Fax:  +1(919)755-6699
Telephone 1:  +1(919)755-6614
E-Mail:  akells@mcguirewoods.com
5/1/2018 Yes

Robert Kaylor
,   
E-Mail:  robert.kaylor@duke-energy.com
4/29/2019 Yes

Biskie, Lauren
Attorney
Dominion Energy Services, Inc.
120 Tredegar St., RS-2
Richmond ,  VA  23219
Telephone 1:  +1(804)819-2396
E-Mail:  lauren.w.biskie@dominionenergy.com
12/18/2019 Yes

Paul E Pfeffer
Attorney
Dominion Energy Services, Inc Legal Department
120 Tredegasr St RS-2
Richmond ,  VA  23219
Telephone 1:  +1(804)787-5607
E-Mail:  paul.e.pfeffer@dominionenergy.com
12/18/2019 Yes

Marcus, Natasha R.
Senator
NC Senate
16 W. Jones Street
Room 519
Raleigh,  NC  27601
E-Mail:  Natasha.Marcus@ncleg.net
2/21/2019 No

PAGE, ROBERT F.
CRISP & PAGE, PLLC
4010 BARRETT DRIVE
Suite 205
RALEIGH,  NC  27609-6622
Fax:  +1(919)791-0010
Telephone 1:  +1(919)791-0009
E-Mail:  rpage@crisppage.com
Intervener 10/10/2018 Yes

FORCE; MARGARET A
ASSISTANT ATTORNEY GENERAL
NC DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE
Consumer Protection
114 W. Edenton St.
RALEIGH,  NC  27603
Fax:  +1(919)716-6050
Telephone 1:  +1(919)716-6053
E-Mail:  pforce@ncdoj.gov
12/21/2018 Yes

EDMONDSON, LUCY E.
Staff Attorney
PUBLIC STAFF - NORTH CAROLINA UTILITIES COMMISSION
4326 Mail Service Center
Raleigh,  NC  27699-4300
E-Mail:  lucy.edmondson@psncuc.nc.gov
1/22/2019 Yes

Joe Sam Queen
Congressman
NC House
16 West Jones St
Room 1002
Raleigh,  NC  27601
E-Mail:  Joe.Queen@ncleg.net
3/11/2019 No

MILLER; STEVE
BOOTH AND ASSOCIATES, INC.
SUITE 109
5811 GLENWOOD AVENUE
RALEIGH,  NC  27612
Fax:  +1(919)859-5918
Telephone 1:  +1(919)851-8770
E-Mail:  MillerSA@booth-assoc.com
5/1/2018 No

MILLER; SHARON
CAROLINA UTILITY CUSTOMER ASSOCIATION INC
SUITE 210 TRAWICK PROFESSIONAL CTR
1708 TRAWICK ROAD
RALEIGH,  NC  27604
Fax:  +1(919)212-6808
Telephone 1:  +1(919)212-2880
E-Mail:  smiller@cucainc.org
5/1/2018 No

KOGER; ROBERT K
NORTH CAROLINA ADVANCED ENERGY CORPORATION
SUITE 2100
909 CAPABILITY DRIVE
RALEIGH,  NC  27606
Fax:  +1(919)832-2696
Telephone 1:  +1(919)857-9000
E-Mail:  bkoger@advancedenergy.org
5/1/2018 No

Sam Warfield
Broad River Energy, LLC
3 Waterway Square Place
Suite 475
The Woodlands ,  TX 
E-Mail:  swarfield@arroyoenergygroup.com
12/20/2018 Yes

STUEBE; ERIK
Chief Commercial Officer and President
ECOPLEXUS INC.
c/o ECOPLEXUS INC., ERIK STUEBE
101 2ND STREET, STE.1250
SAN FRANCISCO,  CA  94105
Telephone 1:  +1(415)626-1802
E-Mail:  interconnection@ecoplexus.com
3/13/2019 Yes

MCDONALD; RALPH
BAILEY AND DIXON, L.L.P.
P O BOX 1351
RALEIGH,  NC  27602-1351
Fax:  +1(919)828-6592
Telephone 1:  +1(919)828-0731
E-Mail:  rmcdonald@bdixon.com
7/6/2018 Yes

Paul Esformes
Ecplexus, Inc.
807 East Main Street, Ste. 6-050
Durham,  NC  27701
E-Mail:  pesformes@ecoplexus.com
Applicant 3/13/2019 Yes

Logan, Carolyn G.
Congresswoman
NC House
16 W. Jones Street
Room 603
Raleigh,  NC  27601
E-Mail:  Carolyn.Logan@ncleg.net
2/21/2019 No

Kristen Wills
Staff Attorney
NCWARN
P. O. BOX 61051
Durham,  NC  27715
Telephone 1:  +1(919)416-5077
E-Mail:  kristen@ncwarn.org
7/6/2018 Yes

James P. West
Counsel
PWC OF THE CITY OF FAYETTEVILLE
,  NC 
Fax:  +1(910)223-4455
Mobile:  +1(910)916-0210
Work:  +1(910)223-4909
E-Mail:  james.west@faypwc.com
5/1/2018 No

FEATHERS; RICHARD
Associate General Counsel
NC EMC
P O BOX 27306
RALEIGH,  NC  27611-7306
Fax:  +1(919)645-3437
Telephone 1:  +1(919)875-3026
E-Mail:  rick.feathers@ncemcs.com
5/1/2018 No

WELLS; ROBERT O
5430 PARKWOOD DRIVE
RALEIGH,  NC  27612
Telephone 1:  +1(919)614-0149
E-Mail:  
5/1/2018 No

SHERRY ROBINSON
LEXIS NEXIS LIBRARY SERVICES
P O BOX 933
ATTN LIBRARY SERVICES B8
DAYTON,  OH  45401
Telephone 1:  +1(937)865-7888
E-Mail:  sherry.robinson@lexisnexis.com
5/1/2018 No

ALLEN; DWIGHT
THE ALLEN LAW OFFICES, PLLC
4030 Wake Forest Road
Suite 115
RALEIGH,  NC  27609
Fax:  +1(919)838-5175
Telephone 1:  +1(919)838-5175
E-Mail:  bhallen@theallenlawlawoffices.com
5/1/2018 No

CROSS; PHILLIP
ATTN LAW DEPARTMENT
PUBLIC UTILITIES REPORTS INC
11410 Issac Newton Sq North
Suite 220
Reston,  VA  20190
Fax:  +1(703)847-0683
Telephone 1:  +1(703)847-7720
E-Mail:  
5/1/2018 No

STYERS, JR; M GRAY
FOX ROTHSCHILD, LLP
434 FAYETTEVILLE STREET
SUITE 2800
RALEIGH,  NC  27601
Fax:  +1(919)600-6290
Telephone 1:  +1(919)755-9741
E-Mail:  gstyers@foxrothschild.com
12/20/2018 Yes

Jack E. Jirak
Associate General Counsel
Duke Energy Corporation
Post Office Box 1551/NCRH 20
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-3257
E-Mail:  jack.jirak@duke-energy.com
2/7/2019 Yes

Robert B Josey
Staff Attorney
Public Staff - NCUC
4326 Mail Service Center
Raleigh,  NC  27699-4300
E-Mail:  robert.josey@psncuc.nc.gov
10/16/2018 Yes

LEDFORD; PETER H.
Regulatory Counsel
General Counsel NCSEA
4800 SIX FORKS ROAD
SUITE 300
RALEIGH,  NC  27609
Telephone 1:  +1(919)832-7601 x107
E-Mail:  peter@energync.org
5/30/2018 Yes

Warren K. Hicks
Attorney for CIGFUR I, II and III
Bailey & Dixon, LLP
Post Office Box 1351
Raleigh,  NC  27602-1351
Telephone 1:  +1(919)828-0731
E-Mail:  whicks@bdixon.com
7/6/2018 No

C Ray Russell
Congressman
NC House
300 N Salisbury St
Room 602
Raleigh,  NC  27603
E-Mail:  Ray.Russell@ncleg.net
3/11/2019 No

Duke Energy Progress, LLC
PO Box 1551
Raleigh,  NC  27602
E-Mail:  jack.jirak@duke-energy.com
3/13/2019 Yes

Harris, Wesley
Congressman
NC House
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1321
Raleigh,  NC  27601
E-Mail:  Wesley.Harris@ncleg.net
2/21/2019 No

MATTHEW D. QUINN
Attorney
Lewis & Roberts, PLLC
3700 Glenwood Avenue
Suite 410
RALEIGH,  NC  27612
Telephone 1:  +1(919)981-0191 x262
E-Mail:  mdq@lewis-roberts.com
11/8/2018 Yes

Dominion Energy North Carolina; Virginia Electric & Power Co., dba
120 Tredegar Street, RS-2
PO Box 26532
Richmond,  VA  23219
E-Mail:  mgrigg@mcguirewoods.com
5/1/2018 Yes

David T Drooz
Staff Attorney
Public Staff - NC Utilities Commission
4326 Mail Service Center
Raleigh,  NC  27699-4300
E-Mail:  david.drooz@psncuc.nc.gov
10/16/2018 Yes

Terry VanDuyn
Senator
NC Senate
16 West Jones Street
Room 1025
Raleigh,  NC  27601
E-Mail:  Terry.VanDuyn@ncleg.net
3/11/2019 No

GRIGG; MARY LYNNE
McGuireWoods LLP
501 Fayetteville Street, Ste. 500
PO Box 27507
RALEIGH,  NC  27601
Fax:  +1(919)755-6699
Telephone 1:  +1(919)755-6573
E-Mail:  mgrigg@mcguirewoods.com
10/10/2018 Yes

Clark, Christy
Congresswoman
NC House
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1319
Raleigh,  NC  27601
E-Mail:  Christy.Clark@ncleg.net
2/21/2019 No

Autry, John
Congressman
NC House
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1019
Raleigh,  NC  27601
E-Mail:  John.Autry@ncleg.net
2/21/2019 No

Smith, Benjamin
Regulatory Counsel
Regulatory Counsel NCSEA
4800 Six Forks Road
Suite 300
Raleigh,  NC  27609
Telephone 1:  +1(919)832-7601 x111
E-Mail:  ben@energync.org
5/30/2018 Yes

KEMERAIT; KAREN M
Attorney
Fox Rothschild, LLP
434 FAYETTEVILLE STREET
SUITE 2800
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Fax:  +1(919)600-6290
Telephone 1:  +1(919)755-8764
E-Mail:  kkemerait@foxrothschild.com
7/27/2018 Yes

NEAL, DAVID
ATTORNEY
SOUTHERN ENVIRONMENTAL LAW CENTER
601 WEST ROSEMARY ST., STE. 220
CHAPEL HILL,  NC  27516
Telephone 1:  +1(919)967-1450
E-Mail:  dneal@selcnc.org
11/1/2018 Yes

Jackson, Jeff
Senator
NC Senate
16 W. Jones Street
Room 1104
Raleigh,  NC  27601
E-Mail:  Jeff.Jackson@ncleg.net
2/21/2019 No

BREITSCHWERDT; E BRETT
Attorney
MCGUIRE WOODS, LLP
501 Fayetteville St.
Suite 500
RALEIGH,  NC  27601
Fax:  +1(919)755-6699
Primary:  +1(919)755-6563
Telephone 1:  +1(919)755-6600
E-Mail:  bbreitschwerdt@mcguirewoods.com
10/10/2018 Yes

Kurt J Olson
Attorney for NCPC
Law Offices of Kurt J. Olson
PO Box 10031
Raleigh,  NC  27605
E-Mail:  
3/4/2020 Yes

Brian Turner
Congressman
NC House
16 West Jones St
Room 1217
Raleigh,  NC  27601
E-Mail:  Brian.Turner@ncleg.net
3/11/2019 No