North Carolina Utilities Commission
Docket E-7 Sub 1195
Service List
Address Party Type Date Added Party of Record
BREITSCHWERDT; E BRETT
Attorney
MCGUIRE WOODS, LLP
501 Fayetteville St.
Suite 500
RALEIGH,  NC  27601
Fax:  +1(919)755-6699
Primary:  +1(919)755-6563
Telephone 1:  +1(919)755-6600
E-Mail:  bbreitschwerdt@mcguirewoods.com
3/29/2019 Yes

KEMERAIT; KAREN M
Attorney
Fox Rothschild, LLP
434 FAYETTEVILLE STREET
SUITE 2800
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Fax:  +1(919)600-6290
Telephone 1:  +1(919)755-8764
E-Mail:  kkemerait@foxrothschild.com
5/6/2019 Yes

MCINTOSH JAGANNATHAN; MOLLY
Troutman Pepper Hamilton Sanders LLP
SUITE 3400
301 SOUTH COLLEGE STREET
CHARLOTTE,  NC  28202
Fax:  +1(704)998-4051
Telephone 1:  +1(704)998-4074
E-Mail:  molly.jagannathan@troutman.com
3/29/2019 Yes

Meg Jamison
,   
E-Mail:  meg@southeastsdn.org
9/13/2021 Yes

JONES, JR; HENRY W
ATTORNEY AT LAW
JORDAN PRICE WALL GRAY JONES & CARLTON, PLLC
1951 Clark Ave
Raleigh,  NC  27605
Fax:  +1(000)919-)828 x2501
Telephone 1:  +1(919)828-2501
E-Mail:  hjones@jordanprice.com
7/29/2021 Yes

KAYLOR; ROBERT W
LAW OFFICE OF ROBERT W. KAYLOR
353 E. SIX FORKS ROAD
Suite 260
RALEIGH,  NC  27609-7882
Fax:  +1(919)828-5240
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-5250
Telephone 1:  +1(919)828-5250
E-Mail:  bkaylor@rwkaylorlaw.com
3/29/2019 Yes

Chris King
,   
E-Mail:  chris_king@siemens.com
11/21/2019 Yes

Duke Energy Carolinas, LLC
526 S. Church Street
Charlotte,  NC  28202
E-Mail:  jack.jirak@duke-energy.com
5/7/2019 Yes

Keyes, Jason B.
Keyes & Fox LLP
580 California St.,
12th Floor
San Francisco,  CA  94104
Telephone 1:  +1(206)919-4960
E-Mail:  jkeyes@keyesfox.com
7/13/2021 No

Nicholas Jimenez
Attorney
Southern Environmental Law Center
601 West Rosemary Street
Suite 220
Chapel Hill ,  NC  27516
Telephone 1:  +1(919)967-1450
E-Mail:  njimenez@selcnc.org
7/15/2019 Yes

John D Burns
General Counsel
811 Ninth Street, Suite 120-158
Durham ,  NC  27705
E-Mail:  counsel@CarolinasCEBA.com
7/8/2021 Yes

Jack E. Jirak
Associate General Counsel
Duke Energy Corporation
Post Office Box 1551/NCRH 20
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-3257
E-Mail:  jack.jirak@duke-energy.com
3/29/2019 Yes

EASON, JOSEPH W.
Attorney
NELSON MULLINS RILEY & SCARBOROUGH, LLP
4140 PARKLAKE AVE, STE 200
RALEIGH,  NC  27622-0519
Fax:  +1(919)329-3140
Telephone 1:  +1(919)329-3807
E-Mail:  joe.eason@nelsonmullins.com
8/2/2021 Yes

QUINN; MATTHEW D
LAW OFFICES OF F. BRYAN BRICE, JR.
SUITE 600
127 WEST HARGETT STREET
RALEIGH,  NC  27601
Fax:  +1(919)573-4252
Telephone 1:  +1(919)754-1600
E-Mail:  matt@attybryanbrice.com
4/15/2019 Yes

ALLEN; DWIGHT
THE ALLEN LAW OFFICES, PLLC
4030 Wake Forest Road
Suite 115
RALEIGH,  NC  27609
Fax:  +1(919)838-5175
Telephone 1:  +1(919)838-5175
E-Mail:  dallen@theallenlawoffices.com
8/3/2021 Yes

Mayer, William H.
103 W Broad St. Suite 250
Falls Church,  VA  22046
E-Mail:  wmayer@ConnectDER.com
7/29/2021 No

Weston Adams
,   
E-Mail:  weston.adams@nelsonmullins.com
8/2/2021 Yes

LEDFORD; PETER H.
Regulatory Counsel
General Counsel NCSEA
4800 SIX FORKS ROAD
SUITE 300
RALEIGH,  NC  27609
Telephone 1:  +1(919)832-7601 x107
E-Mail:  peter@energync.org
4/9/2019 Yes

Duke Energy Progress, LLC
PO Box 1551
Raleigh,  NC  27602
E-Mail:  jack.jirak@duke-energy.com
3/29/2019 Yes

Christina Tidwell
Attornery
Southern Environmental Law Center
2829 2nd Avenue S,
Suite 282
Birmingham,  AL  35233
Telephone 1:  +1(205)745-3060
E-Mail:  ctidwell@selcal.org
6/7/2019 Yes

Benjamin O Byboth
,   
E-Mail:  benjamin.byboth@gmail.com
7/29/2021 No

NEAL, DAVID
ATTORNEY
SOUTHERN ENVIRONMENTAL LAW CENTER
601 WEST ROSEMARY ST., STE. 220
CHAPEL HILL,  NC  27516
Telephone 1:  +1(919)967-1450
E-Mail:  dneal@selcnc.org
7/8/2021 Yes

Nicholas Jimenez
Attorney
Southern Environmental Law Center
601 West Rosemary Street
Suite 220
Chapel Hill ,  NC  27516
Telephone 1:  +1(919)967-1450
E-Mail:  njimenez@selcnc.org
7/8/2021 Yes

Benjamin Smith
General Counsel
NCSEA
4800 Six Forks Rd.
Ste 300
Raleigh,  NC  27609
Telephone 1:  +1(919)832-7601
E-Mail:  ben@energync.org
4/9/2019 Yes

CHRISTOPHER M. CARMODY
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
NORTH CAROLINA CLEAN ENERGY BUSINESS ALLIANCE
811 NINTH STREET - SUITE 120-158
DURHAM,  NC  27705
Telephone 1:  +1(919)608-1060
E-Mail:  Director@ncceba.com
5/6/2019 Yes

Peter Olmsted
,   
E-Mail:  polmsted@freewiretech.com
7/8/2021 Yes

Robert Josey
,   
E-Mail:  Robert.Josey@psncuc.nc.gov
7/7/2021 Yes

FENTRESS; KENDRICK C
ASSOCIATE GENERAL COUNSEL
DUKE ENERGY
NCRH 20
PO BOX 1551
RALEIGH,  NC  27602
Fax:  +1(919)784-5240
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-6733
E-Mail:  Kendrick.Fentress@duke-energy.com
3/29/2019 Yes

Patrick Buffkin, Attorney at Law
Patrick Buffkin, Counsel for Baker & Smith Properties, LLC
3520 Apache Drive
Raleigh,  NC  27609
Telephone 1:  +1(919)971-2796
E-Mail:  pbuffkin@gmail.com
12/6/2021 No

Meredith L Alexander
,   
E-Mail:  malexander@calstart.org
7/8/2021 Yes