North Carolina Utilities Commission
Docket G-9 Sub 781
Service List
Address Party Type Date Added Party of Record
Elaina L Ball
CEO/General Manager
Fayetteville Public Works Commission
P. O. Box 1089
Fayetteville,  NC  28302-1089
E-Mail:  elaina.ball@faypwc.com
3/2/2021 Yes

BARKLEY; BRUCE
PIEDMONT NATURAL GAS COMPANY
P O BOX 33068
CHARLOTTE,  NC  28233
Fax:  +1(704)364-8320
Telephone 1:  +1(704)731-4242
E-Mail:  Bruce.Barkley@Piedmontng.com
7/14/2021 Yes

Pia Powers
Manager-Regulatory Affairs
Piedmont Natural Gas Company, Inc.
PO Box 33068
Charlotte,  NC  28233
Telephone 1:  +1(704)731-4259
E-Mail:  pia.powers@piedmontng.com
3/16/2021 Yes

HESLIN; BRIAN
Deputy General Counsel
Duke Energy Corporation
550 S. Tryon Street
CHARLOTTE,  NC  28202
Telephone 1:  +1(980)373-0550
E-Mail:  brian.heslin@duke-energy.com
7/14/2021 Yes

Culpepper , Elizabeth D.
Staff Attorney
Public Staff - NC Utilities Commission
4326 Mail Service Center
Raleigh,  NC  27699-4300
E-Mail:  elizabeth.culpepper@psncuc.nc.gov
4/30/2021 Yes

EASON; JOSEPH
NELSON MULLINS RILEY & SCARBOROUGH, LLP
4140 PARK LANE AVE. STE 200
RALEIGH,  NC  27622-0519
Fax:  +1(919)877-3140
Telephone 1:  +1(919)877-3807
E-Mail:  joe.eason@nelsonmullins.com
4/13/2021 Yes

Craig D Schauer
,   
E-Mail:  cschauer@brookspierce.com
4/5/2021 Yes

Jonathan Rynne
COO - Electrical Systems
Fayetteville Public Works Commission
P. O. Box 1089
Fayetteville,  NC  28302-1089
E-Mail:  jonathan.rynne@faypwc.com
3/2/2021 Yes

Trathen; Marcus W
Brooks, Pierce, McLendon, Humphrey & Leonard,LLP
Suite 1700, Wells Fargo Capitol Center
150 Fayetteville St., P.O. Box 1800 (zip 27602)
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Fax:  +1(919)839-0304
Telephone 1:  +1(919)839-0300 x207
E-Mail:  mtrathen@brookspierce.com
4/6/2021 Yes

EDMONDSON, LUCY E.
Staff Attorney
PUBLIC STAFF - NORTH CAROLINA UTILITIES COMMISSION
4326 Mail Service Center
Raleigh,  NC  27699-4300
E-Mail:  lucy.edmondson@psncuc.nc.gov
3/16/2021 Yes

XENOPOULOS; DAMON E
STONE MATTHEIS XENOPOULOS & BREW, PC
1025 THOMAS JEFFERSON ST, NW
STE. 800 WEST
WASHINGTON,  DC  20007
Fax:  +1(202)342-0807
Telephone 1:  +1(202)342-0800
E-Mail:  dex@smxblaw.com
4/13/2021 Yes

FORCE; MARGARET A
Assistant Attorney General
NC Department of Justice
Consumer Protection
114 W, Edenton St.
RALEIGH,  NC  27603
Fax:  +1(919)716-6757
Telephone 1:  +1(919)716-6053
E-Mail:  pforce@ncdoj.gov
8/2/2021 No

Megan Jost
Attorney
Public Staff - North Carolina Utilities Commission
4326 Mail Service Center
Raleigh,  NC  27699-4300
E-Mail:  megan.jost@psncuc.nc.gov
4/30/2021 Yes

Jeffries , James
McGuire Woods LLP
501 Fayetteville Street
Suite 500
Raleigh,  NC  27601
E-Mail:  jjeffries@mcguirewoods.com
3/16/2021 Yes

Piedmont Natural Gas Company, Inc.
4720 Piedmont Row Drive
Charlotte,  NC  28210
E-Mail:  kgoley@mcguirewoods.com
Applicant Yes

Cress, Christina D.
Bailey & Dixon, LLP
434 Fayetteville St
Ste: 2500
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)607-6055
E-Mail:  ccress@bdixon.com
4/9/2021 Yes

West, James P.
General Counsel
Fayetteville Public Works Commission
955 Old Wilmington Road
PO Box 1089
Fayetteville,  NC  28301
Telephone 1:  +1(910)223-4909
E-Mail:  james.west@faypwc.com
Intervener 3/4/2021 Yes

FEATHERS; RICHARD
Associate General Counsel
NC EMC
P O BOX 27306
RALEIGH,  NC  27611-7306
Fax:  +1(919)645-3437
Telephone 1:  +1(919)875-3026
E-Mail:  rick.feathers@ncemcs.com
3/16/2021 No

CITY MANAGER
MONROE; CITY OF
P O BOX 69
MONROE,  NC  28111-0069
Telephone 1:  +1(704)282-4501
E-Mail:  
3/16/2021 No

SHERRY ROBINSON
LEXIS NEXIS LIBRARY SERVICES
P O BOX 933
ATTN LIBRARY SERVICES B8
DAYTON,  OH  45401
Telephone 1:  +1(937)865-7888
E-Mail:  sherry.robinson@lexisnexis.com
3/16/2021 No

MILLER; STEVE
BOOTH AND ASSOCIATES, INC.
SUITE 109
5811 GLENWOOD AVENUE
RALEIGH,  NC  27612
Fax:  +1(919)859-5918
Telephone 1:  +1(919)851-8770
E-Mail:  MillerSA@booth-assoc.com
3/16/2021 No

Teresa L. Townsend
Assistant Attorney General
NC Department of Justice
P.O. Box 629
Raleigh,  NC  27602-0629
Telephone 1:  +1(919)716-6980
E-Mail:  ttownsend@ncdoj.gov
8/2/2021 No

BLAKE; CHRISTOPHER J
NELSON MULLINS RILEY AND SCARBOROUGH, LLP
4140 PARK LAKE AVE, STE 200
P O BOX 30519
RALEIGH,  NC  27622-0519
Fax:  +1(919)329-3140
Telephone 1:  +1(919)329-3807
E-Mail:  chris.blake@nelsonmullins.com
4/13/2021 Yes