North Carolina Utilities Commission
Docket E-7 Sub 1187
Service List
Address Party Type Date Added Party of Record
ALLEN; DWIGHT
THE ALLEN LAW OFFICES, PLLC
4030 Wake Forest Road
Suite 115
RALEIGH,  NC  27609
Fax:  +1(919)838-5175
Telephone 1:  +1(919)838-5175
E-Mail:  bhallen@theallenlawlawoffices.com
12/21/2018 Yes

Dianna W Downey
Staff Attorney
PUBLIC STAFF - NORTH CAROLINA UTILITIES COMMISSION
4326 Mail Service Center
Raleigh,  NC  27699-4300
E-Mail:  dianna.downey@psncuc.nc.gov
2/25/2019 Yes

Warren K. Hicks
Attorney for CIGFUR I, II and III
Bailey & Dixon, LLP
Post Office Box 1351
Raleigh,  NC  27602-1351
Telephone 1:  +1(919)828-0731
E-Mail:  whicks@bdixon.com
2/15/2019 No

JAGANNATHAN; MOLLY MCINTOSH
TROUTMAN SANDERS LLP
ONE WELLS FARGO, SUITE 3400
301 SOUTH COLLEGE STREET
CHARLOTTE,  NC  28202
Fax:  +1(704)998-4051
Telephone 1:  +1(704)998-4074
E-Mail:  molly.jagannathan@troutmansanders.com
2/8/2019 Yes

CIGFUR III
CIGFUR III
P.O. Box 1351
Raleigh,  NC  27602-1351
E-Mail:  ccress@bdixon.com
2/15/2019 Yes

Schauer , Craig
Brooks, Pierce, McLendon, Humprey & Leonard LLP
Suite 1700 Wells Fargo Capitol Center
150 Fayetteville Street P.O. Box 1800 (zip 27602)
Raleigh ,  NC  27601
E-Mail:  cschauer@brookspierce.com
1/5/2021 Yes

Robert W Kaylor
,   
E-Mail:  bkaylor@rwkaylorlaw.com
1/18/2019 Yes

MEHTA; KIRAN
Troutman Peppers Hamilton Sanders LLP
301 S. COLLEGE STREET, SUITE 3400
CHARLOTTE,  NC  28202
Telephone 1:  +1(704)998-4072
E-Mail:  Kiran.mehta@troutman.com
7/2/2020 Yes

Jack E. Jirak
Associate General Counsel
Duke Energy Corporation
Post Office Box 1551/NCRH 20
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-3257
E-Mail:  jack.jirak@duke-energy.com
12/21/2018 Yes

Duke Energy Carolinas, LLC
526 S. Church Street
Charlotte,  NC  28202
E-Mail:  jack.jirak@duke-energy.com
12/21/2018 Yes

Meredith Haggerty
,   
E-Mail:  meredith.haggerty@troutman.com
8/21/2020 Yes

AYERS; CHRISTOPHER
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, NC PUBLIC STAFF
,   
E-Mail:  chris.ayers@psncuc.nc.gov
2/25/2019 Yes

Trathen; Marcus W
Brooks, Pierce, McLendon, Humphrey & Leonard,LLP
Suite 1700, Wells Fargo Capitol Center
150 Fayetteville St., P.O. Box 1800 (zip 27602)
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Fax:  +1(919)839-0304
Telephone 1:  +1(919)839-0300 x207
E-Mail:  mtrathen@brookspierce.com
1/5/2021 Yes

Gina C Holt
Staff Attorney
Public Staff- NCUC
4326 Mail Service Center
Raleigh,  NC  27699-4326
E-Mail:  gina.holt@psncuc.nc.gov
2/11/2019 Yes

FENTRESS; KENDRICK C
ASSOCIATE GENERAL COUNSEL
DUKE ENERGY
NCRH 20
PO BOX 1551
RALEIGH,  NC  27602
Fax:  +1(919)784-5240
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-6733
E-Mail:  Kendrick.Fentress@duke-energy.com
1/18/2019 Yes

Martin, Kevin
Executive Director
Carolina Utlity Customers Association Inc.
1780 Trawick Road
Suite 210 Trawick Professional Center
Raleigh,  NC  27604
Fax:  +1(919)212-6808
Telephone 1:  +1(919)212-2880
E-Mail:  kmartin@cucainc.org
3/2/2020 Yes